WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY

Patient reviews

It was an excellent care and I was satisfied with the way in which the doctor explained to me the solutions and treatment to follow.
Angelica L. | May 06, 2024
(...)
Very Good
Rigoberto V. | Apr 30, 2024
(...)
Excellent !!!!
Maria L. | Apr 29, 2024
(...)
Todo bien
Miguel R. | Apr 23, 2024
(...)
Muy profecional
Miguel R. | Apr 23, 2024
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very personable and concerned about your health. The appointments are always a pleasure.
Bruce C. | Apr 19, 2024
(...)
Experiencia expectacilar profesionalismo atención
Carmen F. | Apr 13, 2024
(...)
Excelente Servicio, Dr Hernández, muy profesional y preocupado por la Salud y bienestar de sus pacientes, su staff muy atento.
Mario Z. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
Súper profesional y amables todos.Recomiendo al Dr Hernández al 100 plus. Me práctico una ablacion termica venosa y ha sido un éxito.
Dania V. | Apr 09, 2024
(...)
The best
Pablo B. | Apr 06, 2024
(...)
Very nice, personable and answered all my questions, highly recommend
Gabriela G. | Apr 01, 2024
(...)
Personal, well explained, compassionate. Not rushed
Barry C. | Mar 20, 2024
(...)
Very good
Liset S. | Mar 19, 2024
(...)
Very good
Mercedes F. | Mar 17, 2024
(...)
Great doctor and staff. Explains everything well and takes his time with the patient. Very pleasant experience.
Jose O. | Mar 16, 2024
(...)
Very good
Mercedes F. | Mar 15, 2024
(...)
Muy buena experiencia
Yaser C. | Mar 13, 2024
(...)
El Doctor Enrrique me a ayudado mucho en reponerme de mi afección Vascular y proporcionado medicamentos adecuados . Gracias
Geronimo A. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)
Excellent experience! Very professional staff. Great attentive and caring doctor. Short waiting period.
Emma D. | Mar 10, 2024
(...)
It was on time very courteous and excellent treatment I was completely satisfied with the visit
Raul O. | Mar 01, 2024
(...)
Very professional humanitary recomended 100%.
Angelica C. | Feb 21, 2024
(...)
El doctor muy profesional y humano. Fue una experiencia maravillosa!
Basilia G. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez has been our cardiologist since he saved my wife 6 years ago. He is a busy doctor but he always has time to talk to us and he has a good humor too. He speaks Spanish and that is a plus.
Jaime T. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
Excelente
William V. | Feb 08, 2024
(...)
It was excellent
Sarala P. | Feb 05, 2024
(...)
Excelente
Martha J. | Feb 03, 2024
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is a very knowledgeable ,concerned, and gentle physician. I recommend him highly.
Haydee M. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Daughter friendly Andy doy
William B. | Jan 22, 2024
(...)
Excelente, profesional, amable y muy ético.
Ladislao H. | Jan 21, 2024
(...)
Mi experiencia en mi segunda visita es muy buena porque me gustan los medicos que se toman el tiempo para explicarle al paciente cada parte importante de la enfermedad, de los resultados de las pruebas y me trata con la sencillez de una persona agradable como si lo conocieras de toda la vida. Tengo la confianza que me estoy tratando con un buen medico, que es lo mas importante.
Miriam S. | Jan 21, 2024
(...)
Muy buena
Aleyda C. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
Professional, communicative and respectful
Gerardo D. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)
The best
Mercedes F. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
The best Doctor and staff you could ever find. Highly recommend
Cecilia O. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
Thea best doctor very profesional
Laura Milagros L. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
The best doctor profesional
Laura Milagros L. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Excellent treatment, no waiting, personal phone call from doctor regarding follow up instructions. Felt like concierge level treatment.
Gary C. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)
Tanto él como su equipo médico muy buenos
Neida M. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)
Muy profesional
Neida M. | Jan 06, 2024
(...)
My experience was very very good
Lucy Diniz R. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)
Great treatment by office staff and Dr,
Fernando A. | Jan 02, 2024
(...)
Very professional service and a clear explanation for me as patient to understand the purpose of the exam
Mauricio A. | Dec 18, 2023
(...)
Staff is very polite and friendly. Dr Hernandez is very polite, friendly and a good listener. He happens to also treat my 98 yrs old mother and I feel we both are in very good hands.
Roberto B. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)
Very careful and caring doctor and staff. They answered my questions. Highly recommend!!
Johnnie H. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)
Test was complete and professional. Dr. Hernandez explained me the process in a clear manner
Mauricio A. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
Great the best
William B. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
It was my first visit and I felt comfortable with the staff, fast and kind attention. Professionalism and interested to investigate my medical issues.
Maria D. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez is very caring, attentive, relatable, and evidently very knowledgeable. High marks for the supporting staff as well.
Frederico X. | Dec 01, 2023
(...)
Very professional!!!
Victor B. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
Very professional
Carmen M. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Ease of scheduling appointments, office staff is very friendly and with good communication skills. Dr. Hernandez is great, he spends the time to listen, reviews overall health conditions to adjust any required medications. My recent vein procedure went very smooth and successful, recovery was quick. I’m very happy with this organization.
Jesus P. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is an exceptional cardiologist who made my recent healthcare experience truly remarkable. From the outset, their welcoming clinic environment set the stage for a positive encounter. Dr. Hernandez displayed remarkable patience, attentively listening to my concerns without any sense of rush. This, coupled with their thoughtful approach, went beyond the typical doctor-patient interaction. Their ability to explain complex medical information in a clear and understandable manner fostered a collaborative environment, making me feel like an active participant in my healthcare journey. I am immensely grateful for Dr. Hernendez's holistic and compassionate care, which has left a lasting impact on my well-being.
Geoffrey A. | Nov 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernandez makes you feel very comfortable with any questions you might have .never in a hurry at all with my questions.Very Profesional and Kind as his staff.Would recommend Dr Hernandez to anyone who needs to see a Cardiologist
Gonzalo D. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)
Very good
Fernando A. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
My experience is always great. Dr. Hernandez is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He always listens to the patient and is willing to work around their concerns.
Michael L. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Good
Fernando A. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Muy buena atencion
Carlos C. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)
Buen trato, excelente servicio y explicación de parte del personal de asistencia y de el Dr:
Glaisy B. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)
Dr explanation about my symptoms was very clear and professional, he inspires confidence.
Mauricio A. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Excelente trato
Julio R. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
Muy buena
Elena G. | Nov 07, 2023
(...)
Muy buena además de cardiovascular es un gran clínico
Elena G. | Nov 06, 2023
(...)
excelente
Miriam S. | Nov 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent
Joyce Y. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Very profesional. Dr Hernandez took time to listen to me and perform the tests I needed
Joaquin M. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
Muy amables.Buena atención.
Rosa A. | Oct 23, 2023
(...)
Good job
Sara C. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
professional and friendly staff. everything was explained clearly
Bernardo A C. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)
I really felt that dr. Hernandez spent his time explaining the procedure, not in a rushing manner and making sure l did follow what he was explaining.
Magdalena R. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)
Great! Totally recommend
Lesly S. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and able to tell me what needed to be done and was easy to get along with and to trust.
Monroe N. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Great
Mayte S. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Muy buena experiencia
Olga V. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Very nice
Olga V. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)
Everything was professional and organized
Sherrill L. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)
Lo máximo, la atención de su oficina se respetó mi privacidad, y el Doctor Enrique para mi lo máximo es muy profesional, muy bondadoso muy cariñoso por lo Cual me hace sentir en confianza y segura
Teresa F. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Hernández is the best!! He is a truly caring and knowledgeable physician. Happy to be his patient.
Margarita C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor , very kind and patience.
Daniel U. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
The doctor, and her nutse very nice and profesional, the enviromental very confortable.
Maria U. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Good
Rodolfo H. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Relaxing atmosphere, kind employees And the Doctor is the best. Kind caring And will spend the time to hear your concerns
Cecilia O. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)
Great service. Very knowledgeable and highly qualified doctor. Very friendly staff.
Luis C. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)
Very good service by all employees
Tomas R. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
My experience was very positive, the team was very friendly and professional and the doctor inspired me with so much confidence, he is courteous, empathetic and a great professional. I recommend them 100%
Mariela F. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Excelente y muy personalizado
Dagoberto F. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernández es muy profesional, se toma su tiempo para explicar lo importante de su salud. Muy amable y humano. Las asistentes muy atentas y profesionales, Lo recomiendo altamente!
Dania V. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Alejandro R. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Maria Luisa R. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Love the Doctor and Staff
Ana A. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
Atencion inmediata Muy amable y preocupado por la salud el doctor
Belkis O. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Blanca H. | Aug 19, 2023
(...)
Exelente doctor
Juan Pablo S. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Great experience, friendly staff. Dr. Took his time and explained his plan to get my blood pressure under control. Definitely recommend!
William D. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)
Every thing went excellent.
Jorge B. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)
Always takes time to explain the medical problem and how to resolve it in understandable terms
Dale K. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Very satisfied
Miguel R. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)
The best service. Very professional
Roberto T. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
Excelent....
Pedro J. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
Son muy profesional el Dr y su staff le doy gracias a Dios que los encontré en google y me estoy atendiendo con con el Dr Enrique Hernández
Marilyn R. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
Dr Enrique Hernandez explains everything and the best options
Fiodor M. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)
Doctor Hernandez “Excellent “and assistants very friendly.
Luisa M. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)
Good
Bellatrix R. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)
Todos muy amables y el DR muy profesional
Lorena G. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Very efficient, no waiting, great service
Gary C. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Excellent service
Clipton N. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
Excelente servicio.
Alejandro R. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)
The staff is friendly and Dr.Hernandez is a very fr
Girinalda S. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent
Virginia F. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Excelente trato profesionalmente en general si lo recomiendo gracias
Laura G. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Great wonderful and very professional with the girl and the doctor thank you for everything you did for me and my mother-in-law.
Lucia S. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
Very professional and straight to the point! I really recommend!
Angel P. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)
Great Medical as well as costume
Jesus L. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)
Very professional. Short waiting time. Good attention
Mayra A. | Jul 02, 2023
(...)
Excelente atención,muy profesionales, las citas rápidas. Lo recomiendo
Raquel G. | Jul 01, 2023
(...)
Excelente!!!
Norma A. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernández ,is very professional. Great staff
Maria B. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)
Felicita B. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
The best , preocupado , amable
Tanit V. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)
excelente
Marilyn F. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
Excellent experience. Dr. Hernandez is caring
Mireya M. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)
Muy agradable doctor y buen doctor
Adismay L. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)
Good
Marileidys P. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez to be commended for his knowledge and bed side manners. He treats his patients like family.
Mireya M. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
Great doctorándoos great staff
Robinson R. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Goid experience. Good attention of Dr. Hernandez
Elisabet R. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Siempre complacido con mi Cardiólogo el mejor saludos y bendiciones para el
Armando Z. | May 13, 2023
(...)
Great doctor who really cares about his patients and always thorough and detail oriented, which you need and want in a doctor. A real problem solver and life saver! Thank you for treating my mom as if she were your mom!
Ah Hsiang S. | May 06, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Maria Luisa R. | May 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez is a thorough and respectful person that dominates his field. The staff is courteous and professional.
Carlos C. | May 05, 2023
(...)
Best cardiologist; great human being! As a doctor, as a person! The best! A blessing!
Nancy M. | May 04, 2023
(...)
Very attentive showed concerned made me feel comfortable as well as the staff
Licedia R. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Donar H. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Súper amable el Doctor
Silvia D. | Apr 30, 2023
(...)
Dr Hernández have the best quality service a professional Health cardiology , I just can tell that he safe my live , thanks Dr Hernandez .
Danay M. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
The best staff and greatest doctor Recommend
Cecilia O. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Excellent staff and well attended by physician!
Gary C. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Very professional and friendly
Haydee M. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable Doctor. And nice staff.
Lauren G. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Customer Service and Doctor Excellent !!!
Luisa M. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Excelent
Ana D. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
Excelente atención
Ingrid F. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)
Muy buena
Mercedes S. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Tanit V. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
Everyone is professional, pleasant and attentive.
Bruce C. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
..
Juan G. | Apr 06, 2023
(...)
Good staff very understanding Doctor has very good communication skills and explains medical procedures in a understandable way
Dale K. | Apr 02, 2023
(...)
Very professional
Girinalda S. | Mar 31, 2023
(...)
Very good
Girinalda S. | Mar 31, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Fernando V. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Guillermo A. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernandez always takes the time to thoroughly analize and explain my situation and alternative treatments. He is up to date on the latest technology and tools of the trade. Thank you!!!
Carlos B. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
Wonderful
Bruno B. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Timing,polite,accurate,attentive and human professional
Michele P. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Had a wonderful experience on my visit today. Dr Hernandez and staff made it pleasant and comfortable and above all caring. THANK YOU ALL!!
Margarita C. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Excellent service. The staff at the front desk very professional and welcoming. Dr Hernandez and his assistant made feel at ease during the duration of the test. Thank you all !!! Fabulous team!!!
Margarita C. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
Buena atención de todos los empleados de la oficina, asistentes , el médico muy profesional, interesado por el paciente se ve que ama su carrera , y es un gusto tratar a mi papá con ellos ahí
Pedro D. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Enrique Hernandez is an amazing Doctor. He is professional, caring, detailed, thorough. I had a heart attack 5 years ago and have been to many doctors but No one even comes close to the treatment you received at Doctor Hernandez office. I highly recommend!!!
Antonio R. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
El Dr Enrique Hernandez me empezo a tratar en el año 2017 , mi problema era deinsuficiensa venosa causado por mala praxis de otro Dr. Cuando me puse en manos del Dr Enrique por referencia de otros pacientes senti mucha confianza entre otras cosas su trato amable y conocimiento profesional de mi caso lo cual me ha permitido sertirme muy bien de salud, particularmente lo recomendaria ampliamente y con toda seguridad conseguira usted ,solucion a su problema de salud cardiovascular.
Tito Jose D. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Hernández and his staff are always kind and compassionate. They take the time to review options and find the best and convenient treatment plan.
Jaime T. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Muchas veces he encontrado al doctor cómo distraído. Cómo ausente. Conmo falto de concentración. Hay que mejorar en eso, Dr. Hernández.
Maria F. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Awesome
Rafael M. | Feb 19, 2023
(...)
Assistant gives good attention. Dr. looks distracted and without concentration
Maria F. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Good experience, good attention.
Elisabet R. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
"Very professional and friendly. Strongly recommend."
Bernardo U.
(...)
"Great service great people highly recommend"
Marta A.
(...)
"I recommend Dr. Enrique Hernandez to all my friends and family! He is truly a doctor whom I trust my life with!"
Coral G.
(...)
"I highly recommend this Doctor for his qualifications and his patience with patients."
Robert G.
(...)
"Excellent place headed by a great doctor. They are friendly and always helpful."
Concerned P.
(...)
"The office is Very clean, follows Covid19 protocol and his staff is always kind and helpful."
Sarabel R.
(...)
"The staff was amazing. Very helpful, welcoming and kind."
Lani C.
(...)
"They made me feel comfortable and the process was quick and easy. Thank you again for such a great experience."
X. K.
(...)
"Dr. Hernandez is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is amazing and helpful."
Reginald B.
(...)
"I had a great experience at his office, the care they showed me was unmatched I would definitely recommend him to everyone!!!"
Yazmin D.
(...)
"Dr. Hernandez saved my wife. Since then we’ve been his patients. He speaks Spanish and that is a definite plus!"
Jaime T.
(...)
"Doctor Hernández is very involved with patients. Explains patient condition very well. Great service and very kind persons."
Luz A.
(...)